Executive Director - Brenda Ewing Snitzer, M.S.Ed.   

brendas@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5913


DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Development & Communications - Rebecca Eldredge   

rebeccae@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5920 

Manager of Development - JR Ratliff   

jrr@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5926 

 

Development & Communications Associate - Kristin Merron  

kristinm@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5934

 

Development Assistant - Kathryn Sramek   

kathryns@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5914


operations & volunteers

Director of Operations & Volunteers - Cindy Bailey   

cindyb@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5911

Manager of Volunteer Services - Adrienne Nicholson  

adriennen@thestewpot.org  |  214.382.5925

Manager of Clothing Closet - Virginia Salinas 

virginias@thestewpot.org   |   214.746.2785 x405

Volunteer and In-kind Coordinator - McKenzie Garber 

mckenzieg@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5918


meal services

Director of Meal Services & Strategic Initiatives - Michael Haynes    

michaelh@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5931


educational & workforce programs

Director of Educational & Workforce Programs - Suzanne Erickson, LMSW   

suzannee@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5916

 

Manager of Family Stabilization Programs - Becky Zamora

beckyz@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5922

 

Manager of Children and Youth Programs - Alma Reyes 

almar@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5922


Client SERVICES

Director of Client Services - Laura Westerlage, LMSW, MDiv

lauraw@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5923

 

Manager of Client Services - Courtney Ray-Riddle, LBSW, MSSW

courtneyr@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5928


ART PROGRAM

Art Program Director - Betty Heckman

bettyh@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5912


Streetzine sTREET PAPER - editorial contact

Email:  streetzine@thestewpot.org  


mailing address: 1835 Young Street, Dallas, TX 75201

street address: 1822 Young Street, Dallas, TX 75201 (entrance is on Park Avenue)

fax: 214-746-2791

MAP