Executive Director - The Rev. Dr. Bruce Buchanan

BruceB@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5913

 

Development Director - Rebecca Eldredge   

RebeccaE@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5920

 

Administrative Coordinator - Betty Heckman   

BettyH@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5918  


SECOND CHANCE CAFE & MEAL SERVICES

Meal & Volunteer Services Director - Ashlee Hueston   

AshleeH@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5919

 

Meal & Volunteer Services Coordinator - Michael Haynes    

MichaelH@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5931

 

Assistant Meal & Volunteer Services Coordinator - Jordan Meredith

JordanM@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5925


CHILDREN, YOUTH & FAMILY PROGRAMMING

Director of Children & Youth Programs - Suzanne Erickson, LMSW   

SuzanneE@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5916

 

Asst. Director of Children & Youth Programs - Becky Zamora

BeckyZ@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5922

 

Children’s Program Coordinator - Alma Reyes 

AlmaR@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5922


Streetzine sTREET PAPER

Email:  StreetZine@TheStewpot.org  


ART & SPECIAL EVENTS

Art Program Director - Cynthia Brannum 

CynthiaB@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5912


CASEWORK SERVICES

Manager of Casework Services - Laura Westerlage, LMSW, MDiv

LauraW@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5923

 

Rep Payee Program Coordinator - Liz Merucci, LMSW

LizM@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5928

 

Caseworker - Patrick Coffman 

PatrickC@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5932

 

Caseworker - Cindy Bailey

CindyB@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5911

 

Caseworker - Virginia Triplett

VirginiaT@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5933

 

Caseworker - Mishaal Riaz

MishaalR@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5927

 

Stewpot Services - Lues Queme 

LuesQ@TheStewpot.org   |   214.382.5926


mailing address: 1835 Young Street, Dallas, TX 75201

street address: 1822 Young Street, Dallas, TX 75201 (entrance is on Park Avenue)

fax: 214-746-2791

MAP