Executive Director - The Rev. Dr. Bruce Buchanan

bruceb@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5913

 

Development Director - Rebecca Eldredge   

rebeccae@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5920

 

Administrative Coordinator - Betty Heckman   

bettyh@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5918  


SECOND CHANCE CAFE & MEAL SERVICES

Meal & Volunteer Services Director - Ashlee Hueston   

ashleeh@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5919

 

Meal & Volunteer Services Coordinator - Michael Haynes    

michaelh@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5931

 

Assistant Meal & Volunteer Services Coordinator - Jordan Castle

jordanm@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5925


CHILDREN, YOUTH & FAMILY PROGRAMMING

Director of Children & Youth Programs - Suzanne Erickson, LMSW   

suzannee@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5916

 

Asst. Director of Children & Youth Programs - Becky Zamora

beckyz@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5922

 

Children’s Program Coordinator - Alma Reyes 

almar@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5922


Streetzine sTREET PAPER

Email:  streetzine@thestewpot.org  


ART & SPECIAL EVENTS

Art Program Director - Cynthia Brannum

cynthiab@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5912


CASEWORK SERVICES

Manager of Casework Services - Laura Westerlage, LMSW, MDiv

lauraw@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5923

 

Rep Payee Program Coordinator - Courtney Ray-Riddle, LBSW, MSSW

courtneyr@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5928

 

Caseworker - Cindy Bailey

cindyb@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5911

 

Caseworker - Rev. Alex Lee-Cornell

alexl@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5932

 

Caseworker - Virginia Triplett

virginiat@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5933

 

Stewpot Services - Lues Queme 

luesq@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5926


mailing address: 1835 Young Street, Dallas, TX 75201

street address: 1822 Young Street, Dallas, TX 75201 (entrance is on Park Avenue)

fax: 214-746-2791

MAP